Re: Regarding best HD camera's to purchase (P2/EX1/HVE-Z7U)

Regarding best HD camera's to purchase (P2/EX1/HVE-Z7U) (August 26, 2008 10:25AM) gijacklin
Ken please delete this if it is inappropriate to be asking for this kind of help here. But I figured because so many people offered their input on what kind of camera it would be cool. Obviously my loan didn't come in in time for this huge shoot I have this weekend so I have no choice but to beg for help on this shoot at Universal Studios, North Hollywood this weekend 30th - 1st.

I need a DP with own quality HD Camera package (P2/EX1/HVE-Z7U) to shoot interviews at THE CANCER CONTROL SOCIETY for MAJOR DOCUMENTARY FILM - ICURECANCER.COM PART II. Funding has not come in for this yet BUT IT WILL! It will be SAT. SUN. MON. starting at 9am and going sporadically all day each day. My other help just bailed so need your help to keep this going! I can't pay much as until funding comes in as I'm still a starving artist. You can check out icurecancer.com to see my efforts in this good humanitarian cause to date. Many lives have been saved from part I. Thanks to respect from it I will be getting funding for part II but it's taking a little longer. Regardless this shoot could last up to 3 years and helpers now get first dibs on international shoots down the line. The interviews are most interesting from Doctors and patients that have cured themselves of cancer!!! I hope $50 a day will at least cover your gas and food now and deferred pay of course later. You will not be disappointed working on this!

Sincerely
ian jacklin
Re: Regarding best HD camera's to purchase (P2/EX1/HVE-Z7U) (August 26, 2008 10:36AM) Ken Stone Admin
Re: Regarding best HD camera's to purchase (P2/EX1/HVE-Z7U) (August 26, 2008 04:49PM) MarkLoPresti
Re: Regarding best HD camera's to purchase (P2/EX1/HVE-Z7U) (August 26, 2008 11:28PM) gijacklin